The complete compilation of the printed works of Rathgeber consists of 10662 (10650) pages, attributed to 28 (27) Opus in 254 (249) music sheets.

The numbers in brackets refer to compositions written directly by Rathgeber whereas the fourth part of the Tafelconfect can be attributed to Johann Caspar Seyfert.

Many thanks to all librarians who assisted us both non-materially and financially, namely:
Dr. sc.techn. H.-R. Binz (Solothurn/CH)
Sr. M. Clara Bobst (Sarnen/CH)
Stefan Dell'Olivo (Zürich/CH)
P Lukas Helg (Einsiedeln/CH)
P Roman Hofer (Engelberg/CH)
Dir. Terézia Kaššayová (Martin/SLK)
Dr. Marianne Luginbühl (Frauenfeld/CH)

The Team of the complete compilation:

Dr. Erasmus Gaß
Berthold Gaß
Stefan Gaß 

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.